Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archives: Newspapers

The RCCC Newspapers Collection currently contains hundreds of original and photocopied news clippings regarding the college from 1967 to the present available for viewing upon request. Please call the library at 252-862-1240 or email our director, Carol Anne Hankinson, to schedule a time to come see the collection.

We currently have the following boxes in the collection:

  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1967
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1968
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1969
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1970
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1971
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1972
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1973
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1974
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1975
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1976
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1977
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1978
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1979
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1980
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1981
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1982
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1983
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1984
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1985
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1986
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1987
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1988
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1989
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1990
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1991
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1992
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1993
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1994
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1995
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1996
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1997
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1998
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 1999
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2000
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2001
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2002
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2003
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2004
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2005
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2006
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2007
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2008
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2009
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2010
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2011
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2012
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2013
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2014
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2015
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2016
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2017
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2018
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2019
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2020
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2021
  • RCCC Newspaper Archives 2022